Twodesigners

BEA S.A
Layout
Showroom

Liège, Belgium

Implanted in Liège, BEA S.A, conceives and produces solutions of detection for automatic doors, they also have products for access control, industrial doors and persons transportation. Our team stepped in to help them reflect at best their image, by creating a tailored showroom. 

The company had two main demands: the first one was to create a production that differenciate them from their competition. The second one was to design a showroom that would have an impact on their clients.

Conception of a showroom for the BEA company.

Tailored showrooms are unique creations that expect a creative response. For BEA, we had to mix aesthetics with technicity. The objective of the design was to make it match the company’s personnality, while integrating advanced technology.

 

For the harmony of the materials, the volumes and the lighting, we wanted to create an aesthetic and functional space. To acheive that, we selected the following materials: pine, laminate, stickering as well as cloth for the curtains. This space accurately translates the marketing strategy of BEA.

 

A unique creation from A to Z

The final result is a mix of aesthetic and functionality.

Twodesigners

BEA S.A
Aménagement
Showroom

Liège, Belgique

Implanté à Liège en Belgique, BEA S.A, conçoit et produit des solutions de détection pour portes automatiques ainsi qu’une gamme de produits dans les domaines du contrôle d’accès, de la porte industrielle et du transport de personnes. Notre équipe est intervenue afin de les aider à refléter au mieux leur image, grâce à un showroom crée sur-mesure. 

L’entreprise avait deux demandes principales:  la première était de créer une production qui les différencie de leurs concurrents. La seconde était de réaliser un showroom qui aurait un impact auprès des clients.

Conception de showroom à l'image de l'entreprise BEA.

Les showroom sur mesure sont des créations uniques qui attendent une réponse créative. Pour BEA, nous avons eu une réflexion qui allie esthétique et technicité. L’objectif du design était de le faire correspondre à la personnalité de l’entreprise, tout en y intégrant des technologies de pointe.

Pour l’harmonie des matières, des volumes et de la lumière, nous voulions créer un espace esthétique et fonctionnel. De ce fait nous avons utilisé les matériaux suivants : le sapin, le stratifié, le stickering ainsi que le tissu pour les rideaux. Cet espace traduit fidèlement la stratégie marketing de l’entreprise BEA. 

Une création unique de A à Z.

Le résultat final allie fonctionnalité et esthétisme.