Twodesigners

Pop-up - CCI LVN
Scenography
Event

Liège, Belgium

For the fourth time in a row, we were there to create a detailed and out-of-the-box scenography and the visual identity of the unmissable networking event from the Chambre de commerce de Liège-Verviers et Namur, the Pop-up !
During this event, the CCI welcomes many entrepreneurs with the objective to promote meetings between business decision makers and to make it easier for interactions between future collaborators.

The first time around, we created the safari-themed spaces by recreating the atmosphere of canvas lodges.
The following year, we wanted to offer a scenography worthy of Western movies where the story to be recounted was that of two towns of the Far West facing each other, separated by a central valley, where anything was possible.

A scenography worthy of the movies.

After the universes of safaris and that of westerns from previous sessions, here we were plunged, almost a century earlier, into discovering speakeasies, those clandestine bars, where alcohol gushed in the greatest secrecy, during the Prohibition Era.

Each element of scenography, each detail of graphic line, as well as the different visuals have been imagined, so that the experience would be as arresting as it was memorable.

Creating a memorable experience.

The following year, we renew the experience with a fourth scenography with an offbeat visual identity! To do this, we were there to create a detailed and out-of-the-box scenography and the visual identity. We had to conceive a place that lived up to the previous editions. The “Marina Bay” theme inspired us a lot; enough to imagine a lot of details and structures that would match the desired atmosphere.

Dive into a catchy and exaggerated ambience.

Twodesigners

Pop-up - CCI LVN
Scénographie
Evénement

Liège, Belgique

A quatre reprises, la Chambre de commerce de Liège-Verviers et Namur nous a confié la délicate mission d’imaginer et concevoir la scénographie complète ainsi que l’identité visuelle de son plus important événement de networking, l’incontournable Pop-Up.
Durant cet événement, la CCI accueille un grand nombre d’entrepreneurs avec l’objectif de promouvoir les rencontres entre décideurs commerciaux et de rendre plus facile les interactions entre futurs collaborateurs.

La première fois, nous avons aménagé les espaces sur le thème du safari en recréant l’ambiance des lodges en toile. L’année suivante, nous avons voulu offrir une scénographie digne des films Western où l’histoire à raconter était celle de deux villes du Far West se faisant face, séparées par une vallée centrale, où tout était possible.

Une scénographie digne de films.

Après l’univers des safaris et celui des westerns, nous voilà plongés près d’un siècle en arrière à la découverte des Speakeasies ; ces bars clandestins où l’alcool coulait à flot dans le plus grand secret, à l’époque de la prohibition.

Chaque élément de scénographie, chaque détail de la ligne graphique ainsi que les différents visuels ont été imaginés pour que l’expérience soit aussi surprenante que mémorable.

Créer une expérience mémorable.

L’année suivante, nous avons renouvelé l’expérience avec une quatrième scénographie à l’identité visuelle décalée ! Le thème « Marina Bay » nous a énormément inspiré; assez que pour imaginer bon nombre de détails et structures qui correspondraient à l’atmosphère recherchée. Nous nous sommes immergés dans une ambiance rayée et marine, pour voguer le temps d’une demi-journée.

Plongez dans une ambiance exagérée et entraînante.